istanbul Escort Avrupa Yakasi Anadolu Yakasi Avcilar Escort Atasehir Escort

 Staff Directory

IMG_9201

James Haskins – Executive Director
jhaskins2010@gmail.com

 

IMG_8623

Nyrobi Thomas – Director of Student Development
nyrobi.L.thomasbhclc@gmail.com

 

molly-aldridge
Molly Aldridge – Lead Teacher
mollyaldridge1@gmail.com

IMG_8616

Troy Moore – Facilities Coordinator
tmoore@bhclc.org

 

Latarsha Murchison

LaTarsha Hines – Parent Program Coordinator
lhines@bhclc.org

tyeisha-suggs

Tyeisha Suggs – Elementary Tutor/Volunteer Coordinator
tsuggs@bhclc.org

 

wale-oyediran

Wale Oyediran – 21st Century Site Coordinator
waleoyediranjr@gmail.com

 

tim-grigg

Tim Grigg – Visions of Hope Program Coordinator
tsgrigg07@gmail.com

 

brandon-little

Brandon Little – Vision of Hope Assistant Coordinator
brandon.little101@gmail.com

 

sajel-massey

Sajel Massey – 21st Century Tutor
masseys15@students.ecu.edu

 

IMG_8619

Erin Bielby – Office Administrator
admin@bhclc.org

istanbul Escort Avrupa Yakasi Anadolu Yakasi Avcilar Escort Atasehir Escort