istanbul Escort Avrupa Yakasi Anadolu Yakasi Avcilar Escort Atasehir Escort

 Staff Directory

Atlas Kelly – Executive Director
atlaskelly10@gmail.com

 

 

 

IMG_8619

Erin Bielby – Office Administrator
admin@bhclc.org

 

 

 

nyrobi-thomas

Nyrobi Thomas – Director of Student Development & Parent Program Coordinator
nyrobi.L.thomas@gmail.com

 

 

Molly Aldridge – Lead Teacher & Volunteer Coordinator
mollyaldridge1@gmail.com

 

 

 

Tim Grigg – Visions of Hope Coordinator
tsgrigg07@gmail.com

 

 

 

William Smith – Visions of Hope Assistant Coordinator
imgawnwill@gmail.com

 

 

 

Hunter Tolman – Authorized Clinician
tolmanh16@students.ecu.edu

 

 

 

Troy Moore – Facilities Maintenance Manager
tmoore@bhclc.org

 

 

 

Irene McDowell – Elementary & Parent Support
imcdowell@bhclc.org

 

 

 

Wale Oyediran – 21st Century Site Coordinator – Boys
waleoyediranjr@gmail.com

 

 

 

Brandon Little – Project Bridges Intake Coordinator/Tutor
brandon.little101@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sajel Massey – 21st Century Tutor – Girls
masseys15@students.ecu.edu

 

 

 

Alycia Taft-Howard – 21st Century Tutor – Girls
atafthoward@gmail.com

 

 

 

Lamar Minter – 21st Century Tutor – Boys
lcminter@mail.lipscomb.edu

istanbul Escort Avrupa Yakasi Anadolu Yakasi Avcilar Escort Atasehir Escort